https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3RSDarfkvvV3IBAbdp0utQhttps://sacoronavirus.co.za/http://www.im-info.co.za/http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/

Advertise

List your business on the following site:

www.ponta-do-ouro-info.com

 

For Only R 650+vat per annum you will be listed on up to 6 websites, where applicable:

- Mozambique Info: www.mozambique-info.co.za

- Ponta do Ouro Info: www.ponta-do-ouro-info.com

- Africa Travel Info:  www.africa-travel-info.co.za

- World Travel Info:  www.world-travel-info.net

- Africa Backpackers:  www.africa-backpackers.com

- World Wedding Directory:  www.world-wedding-directory.com

 

A full webpage under the Ponta do Ouro Info Directory - includes:

  • Your contact information including direct email, website, Facebook etc
  • Direct link to your Online Booking
  • 11 large photos
  • Text content
  • A map and or GPS co-ordinates

EXAMPLE : www.ponta-do-ouro-info.com/town/accommodation

 

Some facts about these websites :

  • We have a broad range of information on various services presented in a user friendly manner
  • You will receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating with search engines like Google
  • You will receive exposure on up to 6 marketing websites
  • You have full control of your own bookings that are made and clients will contact you direct – no third party handling this
  • The site is attractive and user friendly with numerous photos to help the visitor/tourist to plan their trip
  • Our pricing is very competitive
  • Our service is prompt and efficient

 

What we need to create your page: 11 photos / text description / contact details / logo (Or I could get directly from your website if you prefer)

 

 

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Integrated Marketing

Email: info@integrated-marketing.co.za

Website : www.integrated-marketing.co.za

 

Ponta-do-ouro Info www.ponta-do-ouro-info.com

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.

Contact us for more information on our advertising options